Caption Contest

Friends, Romans, Countrymen, lend me your captions!

Help me create a motivational poster to hang over my desk.

Just post caption suggestions directly to the comments section.

motivatorf7965db83298c90879b76d3b551d745dd75e54a1

5 Responses to “Caption Contest”

  1. Jeff Says:

    You’d be pissed too if you always had to spell it.

  2. Anom Says:

    A letter for each point of IQ.

    Because the Free Masons can’t run shit.

    I may have stolen the elections, but I couldn’t steal your heart.

  3. Eli Says:

    You know, that guy from Oklahoma. Or Mississippi. Whatever.

  4. Mitch Says:

    Krisna: I have to fight HIM?

    Jack’s sense of delicious irony: Well, it’s your first day at Fight Club…

  5. Duuude Says:

    All name, no game.

    Antisemitism, one jew at a time…

    I thought I was Islamophobic, but then I realized I just didn’t like Krisna.

    Because Zionist conspiracy is so ten years ago

    l****
    Lovin the blog!
    DS

Leave a Reply

